None/NA

Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Per S.
shana s
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
francisg
Per S.
shana s
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Per S.
shana s
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Per S.
shana s
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Per S.
shana s
Sat. May 31, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
93.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
francisg
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Per S.
shana s
Sat. May 24, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Per S.
shana s
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
francisg
Per S.
shana s
Sun. Apr 6, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
francisg
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Per S.
shana s

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA