None/NA

Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Paige
Russell Road park
24400 Russell Rd.
Kent, WA 98032
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Glacier Public Service Center
10091 Mt. Baker Hwy
Glacier, WA 98244
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Lewis Street Park
Near the intersection of SR 203 and Sumac Drive
Monroe, WA 98272
Sun. Aug 23, 2015 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Olympic National Park Visitor Center Port Angeles
3002 Mount Angeles Road
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
White River Ranger Station
Enumclaw, WA 98022
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Ruth Gustafson
Paine Field Community Park
12002 Beverly Park Road.
Everett, WA 98204
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 7:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Beer Sheva Park
9028 Seward Park Ave S
Seattle, WA 98118
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Crestwoods Park
1818 6th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA