None/NA

Tue. Apr 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
saulsnatsky
Mon. Apr 14, 2014 3:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Tue. Apr 8, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Wed. Apr 2, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 6, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
106.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Per S.
shana s

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA