None/NA

Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
117.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Roberts
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. May 31, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. May 20, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Nolan

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA