None/NA

Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sun. Jun 8, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peng Chuang
Jake Wright
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jun 10, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Tue. May 27, 2014 1:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. May 16, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Wed. May 7, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Amie Adams
David Baker
Robert Cornwell
Craig Daly
Jerry DiLeonardo
Rosemary Ferrentino
David Fisher
Brent Knudson
Rob Latino
Andres Monterrubio
Sandi Navarro
Fred Norouzi
Robert Onishi
Jeffrey Powers
Amber Randall
Dalia Silverstein
Kathleen Swanson
Nathaniel Williams
Jake Wright
Wang Yeung
Sun. May 4, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA