None/NA

Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Wed. Jul 1, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Baker
Robert Cornwell
Michael Cunanan
Jerry DiLeonardo
Tim Johnson
Mark Keithly
Daniel Kelly
Rob Latino
Kyle Lindvall
Stuart Mitchell
John Mullins
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Dorothe Reijnders
Joe Shih
Dalia Silverstein
Paul Soreff
Machiko Threlkeld
Carl Wainwright
Jake Wright
Wang Yeung
Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Marge Evans
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Tina Williamson
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Michael Upsall
Wed. Jun 24, 2015 4:45pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 5:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA