None/NA

Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jun 10, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Tue. May 27, 2014 1:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Fri. May 16, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Wed. May 7, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
scrchik9
david h baker
BobCornwell
craig daly
dileonardoja
rferrent
David Fisher
bd090697
Rob Latino
Andres
Sandi Navarro
fnorouzi
ronishi
JeffPowers
mishkila@hotmail.com
TriCyclistDalia
kathleen swanson
thanethegreat@gmail.com
vaelin4@gmail.com
Wang Y.
Sun. May 4, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Thu. May 1, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA