None/NA

Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melany Hovda
Geoffrey Jackson
Wang Yeung
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary Hoshizaki
Mark Keithly
Dorothe Reijnders
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA