None/NA

Sat. Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
147.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Robert Onishi
Alexa Volwiler
Newhalem Main St
General Store (park in gravel lot across street)
Marblemount, WA 98267
Wed. May 18, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 2, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Chris Nelson
W I-90 Lid Park
2223-2279 West Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Thu. Dec 31, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sammamish River Park (Bothell gravel parking lot)
17995 102nd Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Morgan Michel
Joseph Roberts
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Michael Upsall
Andy Williams
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd Street and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Dec 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Duthie Hill Parking Lot
26150 SE Issaquah Fall City Road
Issaquah, WA 98029

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - None/NA