Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Thu. Jun 25, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. May 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Thu. May 21, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Thu. May 14, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Russ Moul
Thu. May 7, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Steve Else
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Jeff Sorrentino

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]