Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Sun. Oct 19, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
Vincent Haag
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
Vincent Haag
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Sep 28, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Sep 14, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]