Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]

Tue. May 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
rgmoul
Sun. May 11, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
steveh_cycle
jeffsorr
Thu. May 29, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
Thu. May 22, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
whoelse
Thu. May 15, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
pgrey
Thu. May 8, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
whoelse
Thu. May 1, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
vehaag@comcast.net
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
whoelse
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
bohlemeier

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]