Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Tue. Dec 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Oct 24, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
74.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Sun. Oct 4, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Thu. Mar 10, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Sep 19, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]