Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Thu. Feb 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Dec 14, 2014 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 9:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]