Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Tue. Sep 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Mon. Jun 8, 2015 7:45am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. May 24, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. May 17, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. May 10, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. May 3, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]