Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]

Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]