Super Strenuous: [22mph +]

Sun. May 24, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. May 17, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. May 10, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. May 3, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Thu. Nov 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Super Strenuous: [22mph +]