Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Wed. Mar 19, 2014 5:30pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
danfealk
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
timothy@cleanhands.net
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
timothy@cleanhands.net
Alan Tagstrom
Sat. Mar 8, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Mar 1, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Feb 22, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
paulfranks
Sun. Feb 16, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tmeloy@ureach.com
Sat. Feb 15, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sun. Feb 2, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
steveh_cycle
Sat. Feb 1, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]