Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Wed. Jun 11, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Mon. May 26, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Carl Wainwright
Wed. May 28, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Wed. May 21, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Tim Simmons
Sat. May 17, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
103.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Wed. May 14, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Carl Wainwright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]