Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Heritage Park
9800 276th St. NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Forest Park
4236-4270 Mukilteo Boulevard
Everett, WA 98201
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Newport Hills Park and Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
South Bellevue Park & Ride
2700 Bellevue Way Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Woodinville Sports Fields (near Wilmot Gateway Park)
17301 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
Woodinville Sports Fields (near Wilmot Gateway Park)
17301 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Sat. Oct 11, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
East Puyallup Trailhead
13810 80th Street
Puyallup, WA 98372
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Pioneer Park
Corner of Whitman and Division St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Preston Park
127 Coppei Avenue
Waitsburg, WA 99361
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Five Star Cellars
840 C St
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]