Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Jul 9, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Jun 11, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Mon. May 26, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]