Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
Sat. Oct 11, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]