Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Sat. Jun 28, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
103.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
78.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Wed. Jun 11, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James.Coliz
Bob Dennis
khovda
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]