Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Sun. Oct 5, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 4:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Tim Simmons
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]