Strenuous: [20-22mph]

Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Oct 11, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 7:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
111.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Jun 24, 2015 4:45pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Cathy Henley
Lichen Jing
Rich Knox
David Mattson
Joe Shih
Tim Thomas
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
115.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Emmons
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Strenuous: [20-22mph]