Brisk: [16-18mph]

Fri. Jul 18, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Weber
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Chao Chen
Cathy Henley
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Mary Hoshizaki
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Cathy Henley
David Mattson
Sun. Jul 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Geoffrey Jackson
Rob Latino
Sun. Jul 13, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Brent Hadley
Junnichi Hata
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]