Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sun. Jul 19, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
Scott Blachowicz
Mizue Fujinuma
Joni Griffis
Lee Gustafson
Majid Hadji
Peter Heinz
Geoffrey Jackson
Louise Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Dorothe Reijnders
Joseph Roberts
Wayne Rohay
Mike Schwagler
Bernice Tannenbaum
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
111.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Fri. Jul 3, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Baker
Robert Cornwell
Michael Cunanan
Jerry DiLeonardo
Tim Johnson
Mark Keithly
Daniel Kelly
Rob Latino
Kyle Lindvall
Stuart Mitchell
John Mullins
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Dorothe Reijnders
Joe Shih
Dalia Silverstein
Paul Soreff
Machiko Threlkeld
Carl Wainwright
Jake Wright
Wang Yeung
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Tina Williamson
Sun. Jul 5, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Cameron McLean
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]