Brisk: [16-18mph]

Tue. Dec 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]