Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Changren Yong
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Karl Wehden
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]