Brisk: [16-18mph]

Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Apr 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Apr 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Mar 24, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Mar 17, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 15, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brian Kadish
Mitchel Schoenfeld
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brian Kadish
Mark Keithly
Adam Palmer

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]