Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sat. Jun 14, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Grant McAlister
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Grant McAlister
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 31, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
93.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Grant McAlister
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 24, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
James Coliz
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 23, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Fri. Mar 21, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]