Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sun. Nov 9, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 18, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Oct 12, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]