Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
James Coliz
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Joe Shih
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rich Knox
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Changren Yong

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]