Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sat. Aug 2, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Gary Williams
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Craig Daly
Richard Knox
Joe Shih
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]