Brisk: [16-18mph]

Tue. Jul 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 8, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Thu. Jul 3, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
DanielKelly
AlexaVolwiler

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]