Brisk: [16-18mph]

Tue. Jul 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lbakke
Cathy Henley
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davidmchatham@gmail.com
maryhoshizaki
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
davem
Sun. Jul 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoff Jackson
Sun. Jul 13, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mgringle
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
DanielKelly
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mhkweber
Wed. Jul 9, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
nyctoseattle

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]