Brisk: [16-18mph]

Wed. Nov 26, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 12:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary Lamberson
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rich Knox
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Rich Knox
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]