Brisk: [16-18mph]

Mon. Aug 24, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Nielsen
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christina Anderson
Chao Chen
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Rob Latino
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Rob Latino
Cameron McLean
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Michelle Burton
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]