Brisk: [16-18mph]

Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wed. Oct 8, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Turpin
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rick Wiltfong
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]