Brisk: [16-18mph]

Fri. Nov 14, 2014 11:05am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Wed. Nov 12, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
Tim Simmons
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Wed. Dec 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]