Brisk: [16-18mph]

Sat. Oct 25, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Tim Thomas
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Tim Thomas
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Robert Onishi
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Anderson
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]