Brisk: [16-18mph]

Wed. May 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sun. May 10, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peng Chuang
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jun 22, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jun 15, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jun 8, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Jack Nolan
Sun. May 3, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Amie Adams
Tina Anderson
David Baker
Sharon Chen
Robert Cornwell
Jerry DiLeonardo
Brent Hadley
Kyle Hadley
Daniel Kelly
Takeo Kuraishi
Rob Latino
Sandi Navarro
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Amber Randall
Dorothe Reijnders
Joe Shih
Dalia Silverstein
Paul Soreff
Carl Wainwright
Jake Wright
Wed. May 6, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Carlson
Dave Thorbeck

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]