Brisk: [16-18mph]

Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Dunmore
Tim Simmons
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Dunmore
Tim Simmons
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 5:45pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vaelin4@gmail.com
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug Hinschberger
Mon. May 5, 2014 3:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]