Brisk: [16-18mph]

Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Jack Nolan
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fri. Jul 17, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Jul 19, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
111.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Scott Emmons
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Brisk: [16-18mph]