Moderate: [14-16mph]

Sat. Nov 1, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Jake Wright
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]