Moderate: [14-16mph]

Sun. Dec 21, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Jeanette Kearney
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Tina Williamson
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Albert Meerscheidt
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Robert Onishi
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Jeanette Kearney
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Fri. Dec 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]