Moderate: [14-16mph]

Wed. Jul 30, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
kathleen swanson
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
AlexaVolwiler
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
rferrent
nyctoseattle
Machiko
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Sun. Jul 13, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
kathleen swanson
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
aquaria67
matthew.wong
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
sandiesmith
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]