Moderate: [14-16mph]

Sun. Apr 12, 2015 2:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Miller
Dorothe Reijnders
Chuck Schultz
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Alan Lawrence

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]