Moderate: [14-16mph]

Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
BobCornwell
David Fisher
James.Coliz
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
AlexaVolwiler
James.Coliz
Wed. Apr 9, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
BobCornwell
David Fisher
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
dileonardoja
Sun. Apr 6, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jasilbaughsr
Sun. Apr 13, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
prlgrl
Arsen S
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kimberly Smith
vaelin4@gmail.com
BobCornwell
David Fisher
matthew.wong
dileonardoja
mcya
Andres
Rob Latino
rferrent
Deep Powder
Wang Y.
david h baker
ronishi
ironmomma
craig daly
Judy Fyffe
cint137
JewSeaDalia
JeffPowers
tim.ing@me.com
Thu. May 29, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. May 22, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sun. Mar 30, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]