Moderate: [14-16mph]

Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Kimberly Smith
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Sandi Navarro
Kimberly Smith
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Majid Hadji
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
David Fisher
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]