Moderate: [14-16mph]

Thu. Jan 9, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Dunmore
nhaberman
Fri. Feb 21, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
pjhallson@yahoo.com
chris.nelson
Wed. Jan 22, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wpblake
mhadji
Wed. Jan 8, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mhadji
Sat. Dec 28, 2013 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Sun. Mar 30, 2014 7:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
AlexaVolwiler
Sun. Mar 23, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Sandi Navarro
Sun. Mar 16, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Latino
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Jan 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
matthew.wong
Rick Wiltfong
Sandi Navarro
Mon. Dec 23, 2013 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
j-taylor@comcast.net

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Moderate: [14-16mph]