Steady: [12-14mph]

Fri. Jul 4, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Bill Hanna
aquaria67
dmunkberg
Mike Schwagler
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jul 1, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MikeTheBike
Sat. May 31, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeffstew1
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Tue. Jul 29, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wles
Thu. May 29, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
msconklin@yahoo.com
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
csackett
Wed. May 28, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
hkschillinger
Machiko

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]