Steady: [12-14mph]

Tue. Apr 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]