Steady: [12-14mph]

Fri. Jan 22, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jan 20, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jan 19, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Feb 12, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Fred Meyer - East parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Wed. Feb 10, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bicycle
3225 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Fri. Jan 15, 2016 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Jack Willis
Lynnwood Performance Bike Store
3325 Alderwood Mall Blvd
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Thu. Jan 14, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jan 13, 2016 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd St And Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 26, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Cheryl Funkhouser
Joseph Roberts
Greg Testa
Machiko Threlkeld
Michael Upsall
Andy Williams
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Cheryl Funkhouser
Joseph Roberts
Bernice Tannenbaum
Greg Testa
Michael Upsall
Andy Williams
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]