Steady: [12-14mph]

Tue. Feb 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
David Bordewick
Sun. Dec 22, 2013 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Sat. Dec 14, 2013 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Christopher Almgren
Fri. Jan 24, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Daniel Garretson
Sat. Dec 7, 2013 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Tue. Jan 7, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jan 21, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Leslie Weppler
Sun. Dec 8, 2013 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Kelly
Saul Snatsky
Sun. Dec 1, 2013 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Windsor Lewis
Tue. Jan 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Chris Nelson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]