Steady: [12-14mph]

Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Tue. Jan 27, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Tue. Jan 6, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Marjorie Lum
Wed. Dec 31, 2014 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Yeung
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]