Steady: [12-14mph]

Fri. Sep 11, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Tue. Jul 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Tue. Aug 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Fri. Jul 24, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kimberly Smith
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Lee Gustafson
Dorothe Reijnders

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]