Steady: [12-14mph]

Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
17.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Thu. May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Dorothe Reijnders

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]