Steady: [12-14mph]

Tue. Jan 6, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Paul Soreff
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Andy Williams
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]