Steady: [12-14mph]

Sat. Jun 21, 2014 10:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Sat. May 24, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Baker
Robert Cornwell
Craig Daly
Jerry DiLeonardo
Rosemary Ferrentino
David Fisher
Judy Fyffe
Sandi Gold
Brent Hadley
Richard Knox
Brent Knudson
John Mullins
Sandi Navarro
Fred Norouzi
Robert Onishi
Adam Palmer
Mike Paulson
Jeffrey Powers
Amber Randall
Wayne Rohay
Dalia Silverstein
Kathleen Swanson
Matthew Wong
Wang Yeung
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Fri. Jul 4, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Bill Hanna
Louise Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Mike Schwagler
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jul 1, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sat. May 31, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]