Steady: [12-14mph]

Wed. Jun 4, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Fri. Jul 4, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Bill Hanna
Louise Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Mike Schwagler
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Jul 1, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sat. May 31, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Tue. Jul 29, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Leslie Weppler
Thu. May 29, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]