Steady: [12-14mph]

Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Patricia Urton
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barb Gilger
Patricia Urton
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Sun. Dec 14, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Patricia Urton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]