Steady: [12-14mph]

Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Cheryl Philipp

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady: [12-14mph]