Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Feb 6, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Thu. Dec 25, 2014 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 12:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Jan 16, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Fri. Jan 30, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Jan Johnson
William Lemke
Fri. Jan 23, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Jan 9, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]