Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sun. May 31, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Beth Enright
Jim Hunt
Fri. Jun 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Thu. May 21, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Davies
Shirley Kankelfritz
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Jun 12, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Victoria Isham
William Lemke
Fri. Jul 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Davies
William Lemke
Tue. May 19, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Victoria Isham
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]