Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Jun 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
neludd@aol.com
Fri. May 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lagrag
jan20
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. Apr 13, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Hanna
ScottBla
Sue Krezelak
awilliams53
mdmoore
lilyreid
timthomas
b_tannenbaum
MINGmong99
carbonblaze
csackett
Michaell
agafour
Marizel S. Miller
brendacooper
tonirburton
pasinger
davereid88
beck66nova@yahoo.com
Saulius
Jkorten
softailmama@comcast.net
Allyson Welsh
jasilbaughsr
jeff almgren
ronishi
travisc@nwcollection.com
MaryRemoaldo
Joni Griffis
hkschillinger
Cheryl Philipp
windsorlewis
dmunkberg
jleeinwa
mhadji
Sam Miller
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
softailmama@comcast.net
jimhunt@nwlink.com
Fri. May 9, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Tue. Apr 1, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
madidotcom
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ScottBla
ebrusse
tonirburton
MINGmong99
travisc@nwcollection.com
brendacooper
kdcatshill
agafour
mhadji
Bill Hanna
Geoff Jackson
oatjohn
Saulius
Jkorten
windsorlewis
Michaell
Marizel S. Miller
Sam Miller
beck66nova@yahoo.com
dmunkberg
Deep Powder
Cheryl Philipp
davereid88
lilyreid
MaryRemoaldo
wandmrohay
hkschillinger
Joe Shih
jasilbaughsr
Mike
sandiesmith
timthomas
Allyson Welsh
awilliams53

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]