Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Brenda Cooper
Robert Onishi
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Toni Burton
Brenda Cooper
Mizue Fujinuma
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Bernice Tannenbaum
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifford Nutter
Barbara Van Droof
Sun. Jul 20, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Judy Auten
Toni Burton
Abdoul Gafour
Melany Hovda
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Ann Silvernale
Cheryl Stoddard
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Muir
Wed. Jul 9, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Debbie Muir
Sun. Jul 13, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Toni Burton
Kathleen Dyer
Bernice Tannenbaum
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 8:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
David Bordewick
Travis Coleman
Brenda Cooper
Abdoul Gafour
Majid Hadji
Brent Hadley
Louise Johnson
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Sam Miller
Tom Moberg
Becky Moss
Deborah Munkberg
Wayne Rohay
Heidi Schillinger
Jeffrey Silbaugh, Sr.
Sandie Smith
Bernice Tannenbaum
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Bruce Zunser
Sun. Jun 29, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marge Evans
Ron Evans
Fri. Jul 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]