Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Jun 13, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Fri. Jun 20, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
neludd@aol.com
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]