Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Thu. Jun 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
Scott Blachowicz
Robert Burton
Toni Burton
Larry DeBardi
Mizue Fujinuma
Joni Griffis
Lee Gustafson
Majid Hadji
Geoffrey Jackson
Louise Johnson
Sherry Johnson
Mike Kelly
Bruce Klouzal
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Aimee Mamich
Susan Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Deborah Munkberg
Jack Nolan
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mike Schwagler
David Selk
Bernice Tannenbaum
Andy Williams
Matthew Wong
Bruce Zunser
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Beth Enright
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Jun 23, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Wed. Jul 1, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Joni Griffis
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Jun 24, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Holzboog
Bernice Tannenbaum

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]