Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Tue. Jul 28, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Victoria Isham
Fri. Jul 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Jun 16, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Fri. Jul 3, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Tue. Jun 9, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]