Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
William Lemke
Norm Tjaden
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Debbie Muir
Sat. Jul 5, 2014 8:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
David Bordewick
Brenda Cooper
Larry DeBardi
Abdoul Gafour
Joni Griffis
Majid Hadji
Bill Hanna
Louise Johnson
Sherry Johnson
Susan Krezelak
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Windsor Lewis
Marizel Miller
Sam Miller
Stuart Mitchell
Becky Moss
Deborah Munkberg
Lily Reid
Mary Remoaldo
Heidi Schillinger
Jeffrey Silbaugh, Sr.
Sandie Smith
Bernice Tannenbaum
Andy Williams
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Brenda Cooper
Robert Onishi
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Toni Burton
Brenda Cooper
Mizue Fujinuma
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Bernice Tannenbaum
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifford Nutter
Barbara Van Droof
Sun. Jul 20, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Judy Auten
Toni Burton
Abdoul Gafour
Melany Hovda
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Ann Silvernale
Cheryl Stoddard

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]