Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Tue. Dec 8, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station,
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Dec 19, 2015 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sun. Feb 21, 2016 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Melinda Cumming
Farrel-McWhirter Park
19545 NE Redmond Rd
Redmond, WA 98053
Mon. Dec 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Wilmot Gateway Park (by pergola in Park)
17301-131 st Ave. NE
Woodinville, WA 90872
Fri. Jan 1, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Stacey Williams
Marina Park in Kirkland
25 Lakeshore Plaza Drive
Kirkland, WA 98033
Fri. Nov 27, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brenda Ross
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Sun. Dec 13, 2015 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Green Lake Community Center
7201 East Green Lake Dr N
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Dec 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Nov 28, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Chainline Brewing Company
503 6th Street South
Kirkland, WA 98033
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
2.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Martha Lake Airport Park
200 146th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98087

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]