Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Oct 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Bruce Zunser
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Myrna Aavedal
Barbara Van Droof
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 2:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Shirley Kankelfritz
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Peter Jack
Fri. Sep 26, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Cathy Tuttle
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]