Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. May 8, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sun. May 3, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sat. May 2, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Robin Randels
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]