Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sat. Oct 25, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 11:00am to 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Nov 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Allyson Welsh
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 10:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Janet Paige
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]