Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Fri. Jun 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Norm Tjaden
Fri. May 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Jan Johnson
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. Apr 13, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Hanna
Scott Blachowicz
Susan Krezelak
Andy Williams
Margaret Moore
Lily Reid
Tim Thomas
Bernice Tannenbaum
Richard Carter
Julie Bartz
Clarice Sackett
Michael Lum
Abdoul Gafour
Marizel Miller
Brenda Cooper
Toni Burton
Phillip Singer
David Reid
Becky Moss
Saul Kinderis
Jennifer Korten
Michelle Burton
Allyson Welsh
Jeffrey Silbaugh, Sr.
Jeffrey Almgren
Robert Onishi
Travis Coleman
Mary Remoaldo
Joni Griffis
Heidi Schillinger
Cheryl Philipp
Windsor Lewis
Deborah Munkberg
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Majid Hadji
Sam Miller
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Fri. May 9, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Apr 1, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Eric Brusse
Toni Burton
Richard Carter
Travis Coleman
Brenda Cooper
Kathleen Dyer
Abdoul Gafour
Majid Hadji
Bill Hanna
Geoffrey Jackson
Sherry Johnson
Saul Kinderis
Jennifer Korten
Windsor Lewis
Michael Lum
Marizel Miller
Sam Miller
Becky Moss
Deborah Munkberg
Mike Paulson
Cheryl Philipp
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mary Remoaldo
Wayne Rohay
Heidi Schillinger
Joe Shih
Jeffrey Silbaugh, Sr.
Mike Smith
Sandie Smith
Tim Thomas
Allyson Welsh
Andy Williams

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]