Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Michelle Burton
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Aug 23, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
9.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 10:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Marge Evans
Fri. Sep 18, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]